Hexheart's debut record combines Darkwave and Synthpop electronics, post punk inspired guitars, rhythmic electronic beats and dark melodic vocals. Inspired by classic bands like The Cure and New Order to current artists like Cold Cave and Drab Majesty. The result seamlessly combines influences from the past and the present with a relevant, original sound all their own. 

Turn off the lights, dance in the dark and find the melody in the melancholy with Hexheart.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

Find the melody in the meloncholy