top of page

1st single for "A Thousand Times" out May 5th on Metropolis Records!

The first digital single from the debut HEXHEART record will be for the song "A Thousand Times". It will be released on Metropolis records on May 5th!

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. A Thousand Times (original)

2. A Thousand Times (remix by THE RAIN WITHIN)

3. A Thousand Times (remix by BLAKK GLASS)

4. A thousand Times (remix by MIDNIGHT MYTH)

5. A Thousand Times (remix by VISIONS IN BLACK)

6. A thousand Times (distorted dance mix)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page